Archive | 9:51 pm

Woaaah, it’s been a while since I posted.

25 Jul

I’m trying to force myself to do my summer assignments and study for SATs like a good asian. But it’s kinda hard since I spent all last year studying and now I have to do it during my summer too. I mean, it’s summer, who gives a shit about the American Revolution? (No offense, George Washington.)

Nothing uber excited has occured since my last post.

Well nothing except…

I MET ERIC HUTCHINSON.

I MET ERIC HUTCHINSON. (I don't know who the woman in the background is, his meet & greet was rather crowded. Beggers can't be choosers.)

 Ummm, yeah since I don’t think any of my friends actually read this highly embarrassing blog, I’m just gonna put it all out there.

This boy is an amazing performer, musicial, and even comedian. I saw him in concert at the House of Blues on Wednesday, and it was my first real concert. I went alone since it was kind of a last minute decision to even go.

I was alone the whole night and I still enjoyed myself, so that kinda says something about teh guy.

He is just talented as all hell, I am uber jealous. He’s not horrific looking either, despite this picture. (Cut the guy some slack, he’s been out on tour nonstop and flying here and there and performing almost every night for a few weeks now.) His show was FULL of energy and totally gets you into the music.

I have to admit, I am in love with Eric Hutchinson.

And evidently, so are a majority of the other chicks at the show.

Ohhh darn. I guess I’ll just admire from afar…very likely at his next show in the OC 🙂