I purposely sabotage myself in love.

5 Oct

I guess having a tween-girl-status “crush” on my psychology lecturer would count as sabotaging myself. The man is a great deal older than me and, more importantly, he’s my professor… LOL I suck.

I’ve realized that I’ve become a very bitter person. I don’t really want to fall for anyone anymore. So I’ll go for guys that are BEYOND impossible. Like my psych prof. (He’s not even really a professor, just a lecturer. No wonder he’s so young!)

Speaking of psychology, I got a 54/60 on my test. I’m kind of disappointed in myself; in fact, I can’t believe I did so poorly. I know I’m getting my panties in quite the bunch considering that’s a 90% and I didn’t go to half the lectures, but I just feel like it’s such an easy class and I should be doing SO MUCH BETTER. I’m not happy, even though it’s an A, and I’m bringing my grade up to a solid A or A+ no matter what. And it will happen! I will it to happen and thus it shall.

I’m freaking nervous to get back my IB exam tomorrow. I just feel like I dropped the ball on that one so badly and I can’t even make up for it. I’m hoping for a B… PLEASE, LORD, LET IT BE A B.

This was a very random post. But that’s no different than usual!

Leave a comment